Fred's Home Services Cleveland Heating and Cooling Reviews

Fred's Home Services Cleveland Heating and Cooling Reviews

Home   ›   Contact   ›   Reviews

★★★★★ |  Willard D. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | September 2019
Fred's Home Service also stands for Friendly, Honest Service! Thank you, Ed and Alex, for a job well done! We are truly impressed with your work ethics! Highly recommended!!!


★★★★★ | Adam M. | Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System | September 2019
DID VERY WELL.


★★★★★ | Albert D. | Install a Central Air Conditioning System | August 2019
All work went well and done as quoted.


★★★★★ | Dwayne C. | Install a Central Air Conditioning System | June 2019
Overall very professional and prompt service. My installation was completed in one day with only one day wait time for install.


★★★★★ | Kurt S. | Install a Central Air Conditioning System | June 2019
Was satisfied with overall work.


★★★★★ | Jason H. | Install a Central Air Conditioning System | May 2019
Did great work. Very professional. Got a Trane A/C Unit installed and Aprilaire unit at fair price. Cleaned up after themselves.


★★★★★ | Leon D. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | May 2019
I had a very great home experience and installation with my new friends. Very professional. I highly recommend Fred's Home Services.


★★★★★ | Randall J. | Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System | May 2019
Fantastic.


★★★★★ | Mal W. | Install or Replace a Water Heater | March 2019
This company is great to work with. They responded very quickly to my need for replacement of electric hot water tank. They provided a reasonable estimate and scheduled the work to be done quickly and during a convenient time/day based on my schedule. Ed, the plumber, did a great job. I will definitely hire them in the future for any additional plumbing work if needed. Thank you!


★★★★★ | Michael N. | Repair or Service a Heat Pump | March 2019
Ed Simeral, the FHS technician, is one of the most knowledgeable, professional, and very, very easy to work with. He explains the problems and solutions so that a person can understand.


★★★★★ | Barbara A. | Install or Replace a Water Heater | February 2019
Very professionally done. Will definitely hire them in the future.


★★★★★ | David M. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | November 2018
I am satisfied on all counts.


 ★★★★★ | Beth H. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | October 2018
Ed was the sales representative we worked with. We got three estimates, and while Fred's was not the lowest, Ed was so knowledgeable. He was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. He was the reason we went with Fred's. Fred's was the first count, pony to respond to our request, and the first to give us an estimate.


  ★★★★★ | Kenneth H. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | September 2018
Very professional and quick.


 ★★★★★ | Sharon H. | Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System | June 2018
Really liked that they came out a few days ahead of installation to review so there were no surprises. It paid off because there were some things to know ahead that saved time for both sides!


 ★★★★★ | Arlene M. | Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System | May 2018
Ryan was the tech who performed the AC inspection and was prompt as well as pleasant. When I had called to make the appointment, I was pleased that the AC and furnace inspection contract also had a $20 savings. The AC unit is quite old but still functioning and there wasn't any added up-sell pressure!


 ★★★★★ | Mary M. | Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System | May 2018
As my plumbing problem grew, Fred's and plumber Jeremy generously negotiated rebates on the extra work. This was my first experience hiring a plumber. They expertly walked me through the process and had me inspect their work at each step. Left the work area immaculate. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again. I strongly believe in supporting and hiring locally based businesses.